People

Picture for armstrong.202

Philip Armstrong
Department of Comparative Studies
armstrong.202@osu.edu

Picture for ellawadi.1

Allison F. Bean Ellawadi
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-5664
ellawadi.1@osu.edu
  • Autism

Picture for wyman.1

Wyman Bostwick
Department of Math (Emeritus)
wyman.1@osu.edu

Picture for colker.2

Ruth Colker
Moritz College of Law
colker.2@osu.edu

Picture for eisenhauer.9

Jennifer Eisenhauer Richardson
Department of Art Education
richardson.865@osu.edu

Picture for fish.1

Thomas Fish
College of Social Work; Nisonger Center
fish.1@osu.edu

Picture for gregoire.5

Thomas Gregoire
College of Social Work
gregoire.5@osu.edu

Picture for hoglund.1

Evelyn M. Hoglund
Research Scientist
(614) 292-0059
Hoglund.1@osu.edu
  • Psychoacoustics

Picture for brutus.0

Margo Izzo
Associate Director, Nisonger Center
margo.izzo@osumc.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Rebecca (Natalie) Jackson
OSU Medical Center, Department of...
rebecca.jackson@osumc.edu

Picture for lissner.2

L. Scott Lissner
ADA Coordinator
lissner.2@osu.edu

Picture for mills.298

Monique T. Mills
Associate Professor
(614) 688-7424
mills.298@osu.edu
  • Language Development

Picture for paul.3

Peter Paul
Department of Educational Studies,...
paul.3@osu.edu

Picture for price.1225

Margaret Price
Program Director, Disability Studies;...
614-292-6065
price.1225@osu.edu
  • Rhetoric, Composition &...
  • Disability Studies

Picture for rissing.2

Steven Rissing
Department of Evolution, Ecology...
rissing.2@osu.edu

Picture for shuman.1

Amy Shuman
Professor, Departments of English;...
shuman.1@osu.edu
  • Disability Studies
  • Human Rights
  • Folklore

Picture for stone.158

R. Brian Stone
Industrial, Interior & Visual...
stone.158@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Joe Wheaton
College of Education & Human...
jwheaton@ehe.osu.edu

Picture for woodfill.1

Marcia Woodfill
Senior Lecturer
(614) 688-3696
woodfill.1@osu.edu